Borough Councillors

Paul Osborn

Leader of Harrow Council Conservative Group
Pinner Ward Councillor

Paul has lived in the Borough for over 30 years and was first elected to Harrow Council for Pinner Ward at a by-election in 2001. Paul has fought over many years to save Pinner’s Police Station and to support local businesses.

Marilyn Ashton

Deputy Leader of Harrow Council Conservative Group
Stanmore Park Ward Councillor

Cllr Marilyn Ashton was first elected to represent Stanmore Park ward in 1998. After standing down for a brief period in 2010, she was re-elected as a Councillor for Stanmore Park ward, where she lives, in a 2011 by-election.

Chris Baxter

Chief Whip of the Conservative Group
Headstone North Ward Councillor

Chris Baxter has lived in Harrow all his life and was honoured to be elected for Headstone North in May 2018, alongside Cllr Janet Mote and Cllr Lesline Lewinson. He first stood as a candidate in Headstone North ward in 2014 but was unsuccessful in that election.

Anjana Patel

Belmont Ward Councillor

Cllr. Anjana Patel has lived in Harrow for the past 18 years. She has been a Councillor on Harrow Council from 2002 to 2010 and has been re-elected in for Belmont ward in May 2018.

Kanti Rabadia

Kenton West Ward Councillor

Kanti has lived in Harrow for the last twenty-one years and runs his professional accountancy and tax practice from Harrow.

Lesline Lewinson

Headstone North Ward Councillor

Cllr. Dr. Lesline Lewinson is married with two children, has lived in Harrow for 42 years, and over the past 23 of these became an active member of the Conservative party, as well as engaging in other voluntary work locally.

Lynda Seymour

Belmont Ward Councillor

Cllr Lynda Seymour has represented Belmont ward since 2010. As a former Outreach Worker, she passionate about ensuring the services for Adult Care and Children’s Services are fair, efficient, and run in a caring manner.

Camilla Bath

Stanmore Park Ward Councillor

Cllr Camilla Bath has represented Stanmore Park ward since 1990. She is a representative for Harrow Council in numerous local organisations and serves as a governor for both Harrow High School and Whitchurch School.

Ameet Jogia

Canons Ward Councillor

Ameet was born in Harrow and has lived there all his life. Ameet studied at St Dominic’s College on Harrow-on-the-Hill, and graduated from King’s College London with a degree in Geography.

Philip Benjamin

Stanmore Park Ward Councillor

Cllr Philip Benjamin was elected to Council in May 2018. He has been resident in Stanmore for over twenty years.