Harrow Conservatives

Welcome to the website of Harrow Conservatives. We have two Members of Parliament,  Bob Blackman for Harrow East and David Simmonds CBE for Ruislip, Northwood and Pinner  Currently, on Harrow Council the Conservatives are the opposition, with 28 out of 63 councillors. We're here to help, so please don't hesitate to get in touch.

Paul and Marilyn

Featured Story

The Low Traffic Neighbourhood (LTN) schemes introduced by Harrow’s Labour Council has caused chaos and congestion across the borough’s roads. These schemes have led to petitions with thousands of signatures calling for their removal as well as a number of fiery exchanges between residents and Labour Cabinet members. Since the LTNs were proposed in July, Harrow’s Conservative Councillors have been consistent in opposing the schemes. We have repeatedly criticised the lack of consultation with residents, the increased congestion and air pollution increase caused by these schemes. Harrow...

Get email updates

Stay informed on the latest news.

Local News

Find us on Twitter

Contact us

Harrow West Conservative Association
10 Village Way, Pinner, HA5 5AF
020 8866 9807
Harrow East Conservative Association
209 Headstone Lane, Harrow, HA2 6ND.
020 8421 4161
Ruislip, Northwood and Pinner Conservative Association
10 Village Way, Pinner, HA5 5AF
01923 822 876
Harrow Council Conservative Group
Harrow Civic Centre, Station Road, Harrow, HA1 2XY
020 8424 1852